

The managements holdings of Ringkjøbing Landbobank shares*

Published the 1 February 2023

Holdings of Ringkjøbing Landbobank shares by members of the board of directors and the general management

Reference is made to note 42 of the bank's annual report for 2022 for information on holdings of Ringkjøbing Landbobank shares by members of the board of directors and the general management as of 31 December 2022 and 31 December 2021 and to the following overview:

Name	Number of shares - as of 31 December 2022	Number of shares - as of 31 December 2021
Board of directors		
Martin Krogh Pedersen	36,015	30,015
Mads Hvolby	3,24	3,204
Jens Møller Nielsen	270	270
Morten Jensen	1,100	1,100
Jon Steingrim Johnsen	0	0
Anne Kaptain	16	-
Jacob Møller	795	785
Lone Rejkjær Söllmann	999	978
Dan Junker Astrup	298	163
Arne Ugilt	839	839
Gitte E. S. H. Vigsø	132	293
Finn Aaen	608	555
General management		
John Bull Fisker	76,015	76,015
Claus Andersen	1,947	1,947
Jørn Nielsen	8,939	9,089
Carl Pedersen	1,378	1,289

^{*} Shares owned by members of management and their personal related parties